Share Your Experiences with Open Place!

I think I have prattled on too much…I need to hear some new voices, some new stories! This site has received almost 1000 views to date, and I am willing to bet that at least one out of that one thousand has a intimate relationship with some Place that I have yet to explore. Aside from farms, Chili boasts scenic parks, a wandering watershed, and historical Places. Feel free to share your stories, your thoughts, or your opinions! Click on the link “Your Open Places” to share stories and photos! I look forward to your contribution!

Posted on September 10, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

