Janet Graham and her Herefords have arrived! Read about grass-fed beef and where you can purchase grass-fed beef!

The deadline of 9/13 (as I described earlier in Janet’s page) was my goal, and I barely made it! Ironically, Janet’s page has received the most views, and I had yet to even write an article! I guess grass-fed beef is popular in Chili! So go ahead, learn a thing or two about Graham Farms and Hereford cattle! Let me know what you think!

Thank you for your patience.

-Jon

Posted on September 13, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

